GroepLeerkrachten
Groep 1 instroomErica Woudstra ———-erica.woudstra@movare.nl
Wendie Beckers ———wendie.beckers@movare.nl (1 dag)
Groep 1/2AJolanda Ariaans———-jolanda.ariaans@movare.nl
Groep 1/2BSonia Madera-Jutte——sonia.maderajutte@movare.nl
Yvonne Quaedvlieg———-yvonne.quaedvlieg@movare.nl (2 dagen)
Groep 1/2CSandy Reintjens———-sandy.reijntjens@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux———-raoel.teheux@movare.nl (1 dag)
Groep 3aPhilomeen Hendriks—–philomeen.hendriks@movare.nl
Wendie Beckers———–wendie.bekcers@movare.nl (2 dagen)
Groep 3bEsmée Snackers———-esmee.snackers@movare.nl
Wendie Beckers———wnedie.beckers@movare.nl (2 dagen)
Groep 4ARia Spoelman————-ria.spoelman@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux————–raoel.teheux@movare.nl (1 dag)
Groep 4BPaul Sour——————paul.sour@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux———–raoel.teheux@movare.nl (om de week op woensdag)
Groep 5AIngrid Theunissen———ingrid.theunissen@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux————Raoel.teheux@movare.nl (1 dag)
Levie op den Kamp——- (Lio 4 dagen)
Groep 5BRon Krewinkel————ron.krewinkel@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux——-raoel.teheux@movare.nl (om de week op woensdag)
Groep 5/6Hélène Beaujean———-helene.beaujean@movare.nl
René Kemp—————-rene.kemp@movare.nl (1 dag)
Groep 6Danielle Eggen————danielle.eggen@movare.nl
Enrico v.d. Lubben——–enrico.vanderlubben@movare.nl (1 dag)
Groep 7Marian Bex—————-marian.bex@movare.nl
Lars Goertzen————-lars.goertzen@movare.nl (2 dagen)
Groep 8Lynn Bejas—————–lynn.bejas@movare.nl
Thijs Janssen————–thijs.janssen@movare.nl (2 dagen)
Zorg BBRené Kemp—————-rene.kemp@movare.nl
DirectieRon van Mierlo————ron.vanmierlo@movare.nl
Enrico van der Lubben—-enrico.vanderlubben@movare.nl
Intern begeleidersMarjon Hendriks———–marjon.hendriks@movare.nl (onderbouw)
Linda Verkerk————–linda.verkerk@movare.nl (midden- en bovenbouw)
Coördinator schoolzwemmen/ ICTEnrico van der Lubben—-enrico.vanderlubben@movare.nl
Ondersteunend personeelRomano Mülenberg——-romano.muhlenberg@movare.nl