GroepLeerkrachten
Groep 1 instroomErica Woudstra ———-erica.woudstra@movare.nl
Groep 1/2ASandy Reintjens———-sandy.reijntjens@movare.nl
Sonia Madera-Jutte——sonia.maderajutte@movare.nl
Groep 1/2BRaoel Teheux———-raoel.teheux@movare.nl
Yvonne Quaedvlieg———-yvonne.quaedvlieg@movare.nl
Groep 2/3Jolanda Ariaans———-jolanda.ariaans@movare.nl
Groep 3Wendie Beckers———wnedie.beckers@movare.nl
Groep 4aPhilomeen Hendriks—–philomeen.hendriks@movare.nl
Nicole Bloebaum—–nicole.bloebaum@movare.nl
Groep 4BPaul Sour——————paul.sour@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux———–raoel.teheux@movare.nl (om de week op woensdag)
Groep 5ARia Spoelman————-ria.spoelman@movare.nl
Danielle Brunenberg————–danielle.brunenberg@movare.nl
Groep 5BLevie op den Kamp——- levi.opdenkamp@movare.nl
Danielle Brunenberg————–danielle.brunenberg@movare.nl
Groep 6ADanielle Koster————danielle.koster@movare.nl
Thijs Janssen————–thijs.janssen@movare.nl
Groep 6BHélène Beaujean———-helene.beaujean@movare.nl
René Kemp—————-rene.kemp@movare.nl
Danielle Brunenberg————–danielle.brunenberg@movare.nl
Groep 7Ron Krewinkel————ron.krewinkel@movare.nl
Raoel Teheux——-raoel.teheux@movare.nl (om de week op woensdag)
Groep 7/8Marian Bex—————-marian.bex@movare.nl
Olga de Hoen——–olga.dehoen@movare.nl
Groep 8Lynn Bejas—————–lynn.bejas@movare.nl
Ingrid Theunissen———ingrid.theunissen@movare.nl
Zorg BBRené Kemp—————-rene.kemp@movare.nl
DirectieRon van Mierlo————ron.vanmierlo@movare.nl
Enrico van der Lubben—-enrico.vanderlubben@movare.nl
Intern begeleidersMarjon Hendriks———–marjon.hendriks@movare.nl (onderbouw)
Linda Verkerk————–linda.verkerk@movare.nl (midden- en bovenbouw)
ICT-coördinatorEnrico van der Lubben—-enrico.vanderlubben@movare.nl
Danielle Koster——-danielle.koster@movare.nl
Ondersteunend personeelRomano Mülenberg——-romano.muhlenberg@movare.nl